County Records on Microfilm

The Missouri State Archives holds over 72,000 reels of film (deeds, marriages, circuit court and probate court materials) as well as census film and some state agency publications on microfilm. A roll-by-roll listing of this film allows patrons to place orders for copies of the microfilm. County microfilm is constantly being added to the Archives' holdings. Please contact the Archives if you do not see what you are looking for at (573) 751-3280 or [email protected].

Some records will be available in the County and Municipal Records Database

Roll-by-Roll Listing by County pdf file

Adair County Andrew County Atchison County
Audrain County Barry County Barton County
Bates County Benton County Bollinger County
Boone County Buchanan County Butler County
Caldwell County Callaway County Camden County
Cape Girardeau County Carroll County Carter County
Cass County Cedar County Chariton County
Christian County Clark County Clay County
Clinton County Cole County Cooper County
Crawford County Dade County Dallas County
Daviess County DeKalb County Dent County
Douglas County Dunklin County Franklin County
Gasconade County Gentry County Greene County
Grundy County Harrison County Henry County
Hickory County Holt County Howard County
Howell County Iron County Jackson County
Jasper County Jefferson County Johnson County
Knox County Laclede County Lafayette County
Lawrence County Lewis County Lincoln County
Linn County Livingston County Macon County
Madison County Maries County Marion County
McDonald County Mercer County Miller County
Mississippi County Moniteau County Monroe County
Montgomery County Morgan County New Madrid County
Newton County Nodaway County Oregon County
Osage County Ozark County Pemiscot County
Perry County Pettis County Phelps County
Pike County Platte County Polk County
Pulaski County Putnam County Ralls County
Randolph County Ray County Reynolds County
Ripley County Saline County Schuyler County
Scotland County Scott County Shannon County
Shelby County St. Charles County St. Clair County
Ste. Genevieve County St. Francois County St. Louis City
St. Louis County Stoddard County Stone County
Sullivan County Taney County Texas County
Vernon County Warren County Washington County
Wayne County Webster County Worth County
Wright County